7 Wheels of Spinning Light Previous item You Can Do It!

7 Wheels of Spinning Light

7 wheels of spinning light

The beauty of a rainbow. Can you imagine the awe and mystery that surrounded the first time a person saw one? Rainbows are beautiful and I still to this day will stop and gaze at their beauty even if it is pouring out. Most people know that a rainbow is merely the sunlight being divided through the raindrops, like little prisms. Although the light from the Sun is white, it is made up of a whole spectrum of colors. This is science and a proven fact. Each and every one of us has our own rainbow in our energy field, the Chakra System.? So how does it work?

First off, Chakra is Sanskrit for ? Spinning Wheels? and are energy vortexes located on the body. They follow a line, the Kundalini channel, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. The Chakras are connected to all energy levels of your being. They pull the Universal Life-Force Energy into your energy field much in the same way a whirlpool pulls soap bubbles down the drain. They have a whirling, spinning action. They convert this high vibrational energy into a form that can be used by the body, much like a transformer converts DC electricity from the power lines into AC for distribution in our homes. Once converted, the energy is ready for use by the body. The seven main chakras and their color of the rainbow are:

The Crown Chakra

The energy center for higher guidance, and higher communication. Sanskrit- Sahasrara (Thousand Petaled) I Understand, located on the crown of the head


The Third Eye Chakra

The energy center for inspiration, intuition, inner knowing and spiritual vision. Sanskrit- Ajna (To perceive, to command) I See, located between and slightly above the eyebrows


The Throat Chakra

The energy center for communication and truth. Sanskrit- Vishuddha (With purity) I Speak, located in the throat


The Heart Chakra

The energy center for love of self and others, forgiveness and compassion. Sanskrit- Anahata (Unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten) I Love, located in the center of the chest above the heart


The Solar Plexus Chakra

The energy center for self – self-esteem, self-discipline, ambition and self-respect. Sanskrit- Manipura (Lustrous gem) I Do, located between naval and base of the sternum


The Sacral Chakra

The energy center for relationships, sexuality, passion and creativity. Sanskrit- Swadhisthana (Ones own abode) I Feel, located between navel and pubic area


The Root Chakra

The energy center for stability, grounding, survival and security. Sanskrit- Muladhara (Root support) I Am, located at the base of the spine

??? Location of the seven main chakras

After being converted, energy flows through the body through the meridians. These paths go through different organs and systems nourishing the system. Blockages cause illness, just like a stopped up drain. They need to be cleared to allow the flow. The energy is released through the Chakras as an expression of who we are. This being said, if you are a happy person, you release happy energy. If you are a mean person, the energy is negative. Individual thought and actions change the form of the released energy. So basically whatever you put out is what you get back.

There are many ways to help keep your Chakra system in tune and flowing. These include proper diet, exercise, mediation and sleep. We will go deeper into the symptoms of blockages and how to clear in them another post.

Add Comment